GIG of North Texas

Contact Information


Main Menu
What is GIG?
GIG Welcome
GIG Web Links
What is Celiac?
Symptoms
Diagnosis
Treatment
Related Disorders
Gluten Free Diet
Do I have Celiac?
Dermititis Herpetiformis
Recipes
New Patient Info
Celiac Nutrition Info
Contact Us
 
Branch Manager  

Kathy Enos

manager@northtexasgig.com
info@northtexasgig.com

(817) 319-3282

 
Co-Manager   Kristie Bodeman vp@northtexasgig.com
Treasurer   David Kline treasurer@northtexasgig.com 
Secretary   Linda Kline secretary@northtexasgig.com
Family Services Coordinator    Holly Kline kids@northtexasgig.com
Restaurant Coordinator   Dan McCarthy restaurant@northtexasgig.com
Education Advisor   Diane McConnell education@northtexasgig.com
101 Class Instructor   Carole McCarthy 101@northtexasgig.com